Character Tags

Everyone's character tags, at a glance!

Character Name Character Tag
Absorbing Man's Tag absorbing-man
Agent Carter's Tag agent-carter
Agent Green's Tag agent-green
Agent May's Tag agent-may
Amanda Waller's Tag amanda-waller
Amon Bell's Tag amon-bell
Angel's Tag angel
Atlas's Tag atlas
Atli's Tag atli
Atticus Wilson's Tag atticus-wilson
Bakeneko's Tag bakeneko
Bakuto's Tag bakuto
Batgirl's Tag batgirl
Batman's Tag batman
Batwoman's Tag batwoman
Billy Russo's Tag billy-russo
Black Canary's Tag black-canary
Black King's Tag black-king
Black Panther's Tag black-panther
Bolivar Trask's Tag bolivar-trask
Boom-Boom's Tag boom-boom
Boomerang's Tag boomerang
Brann Driver's Tag brann-driver
Cameron Hodge's Tag cameron-hodge
Captain America's Tag captain-america
Captain Marvel's Tag captain-marvel
Cassandra Nova's Tag cassandra-nova
Chase Stevens's Tag Chase-Stevens
Corey Abrams's Tag corey_abrams
Counter's Tag Counter
Courtier's Tag courtier
Daredevil's Tag daredevil
David Archer's Tag david-archer
Dazzler's Tag dazzler
Deadpool's Tag deadpool
Diamondback's Tag diamondback
Doctor Strange's Tag doctor-strange
Domino's Tag domino
Express's Tag express
Extra's Tag extra
Fate (Nassour)'s Tag fate-nassour
Firestorm's Tag firestorm
Flash (Barry Allen)'s Tag flash-barry-allen
Foggy Nelson's Tag foggy-nelson
Frenzy's Tag frenzy
Gamora's Tag gamora
Gentleman Ghost's Tag gentleman-ghost
Giovanni Zatara's Tag giovanni-zatara
Groot's Tag groot
Harley Quinn's Tag harley-quinn
Havok's Tag havok
Hawkeye (Bishop)'s Tag hawkeye-bishop
Hawkgirl's Tag hawkgirl
Hellcat's Tag Hellcat
High Evolutionary's Tag high-evolutionary
Huntress's Tag huntress
Impulse's Tag impulse
Iron Man's Tag iron-man
Jade's Tag jade
Jamie Sullivan's Tag jamie-sullivan
Jane Foster's Tag jane-foster
Liberty Belle's Tag liberty-belle
Jessica Jones's Tag jessica-jones
Jim Gordon's Tag jim-gordon
The Joker's Tag joker
Juggernaut's Tag juggernaut
Karolina Dean's Tag karolina-dean
Killmonger's Tag killmonger
Kingpin's Tag kingpin
Le Bien Qui Fait Mort's Tag le-bien-qui-fait-mort
Legacy's Tag legacy
Lex Luthor's Tag lex-luthor
Lincoln March's Tag lincoln-march
Lionel Shepherd's Tag lionel-shepherd
Loki's Tag loki
Longshot's Tag longshot
Luminosity's Tag Luminosity
Madelyne Pryor's Tag madelyne-pryor
Magik's Tag magik
Magneto's Tag magneto
Mary Peterson's Tag mary-peterson
Merlin's Tag merlin
Merrow's Tag merrow
Misfit's Tag Misfit
Mister Mxyzptlk's Tag mxyzptlk
Mister Sinister's Tag sinister
Moonstar's Tag Moonstar
Neutron's Tag neutron
Nick Fury's Tag nick-fury
Nico Minoru's Tag nico-minoru
Nightcrawler's Tag Nightcrawler
Nightwing's Tag nightwing
Norah Walker's Tag norah-walker
Onslaught's Tag onslaught
Pepper Potts's Tag Pepper-Potts
Phil Coulson's Tag phil-coulson
Phoenix (Jean Grey)'s Tag phoenix-jean-grey
Poison Ivy's Tag poison-ivy
Power Woman's Tag power-woman
Professor Ivo's Tag professor-ivo
Charles Xavier's Tag xavier
Psylocke's Tag psylocke
Punisher's Tag punisher
Quake (Daisy Johnson)'s Tag Quake
Quicksilver's Tag quicksilver
Raven's Tag raven
Red Robin's Tag red-robin
Red Sparrow's Tag red-sparrow
Ren Kimura's Tag ren-kimura
Robert Kelly's Tag robert-kelly
Rocket's Tag rocket
Rockslide's Tag Rockslide
Rogue's Tag rogue
Rozmeri Rosario's Tag rozmeri-rosario
Ruby Walker's Tag ruby-walker
Samael's Tag samael
Scarlet Witch's Tag scarlet-witch
Scorpion's Tag scorpion
Seneschal's Tag seneschal
Shadowcat's Tag shadowcat
Shadow King's Tag shadow-king
Simon Trask's Tag simon-trask
Six's Tag six
Speed's Tag speed
Spider-Gwen's Tag spider-gwen
Spider-Man's Tag spider-man
Spider-Woman's Tag spider-woman
Starfire's Tag starfire
Starfish's Tag starfish
Star Lord's Tag star-lord
Sunspot's Tag sunspot
Superboy's Tag superboy
Supergirl's Tag supergirl
Superman's Tag superman
Tessa's Tag tessa
Thor's Tag thor
Trajectory's Tag trajectory
Ulysses Arngrim's Tag ulysses-arngrim
Evangeline Whedon's Tag vange
Vixen's Tag vixen
Volt's Tag volt
White Queen's Tag white-queen
Wiccan's Tag wiccan
Winter Soldier's Tag winter-soldier
Wolfsbane's Tag wolfsbane
Wolverine's Tag wolverine
Wonder Woman's Tag wonder-woman
X-23's Tag x-23
Zatanna Zatara's Tag zatanna-zatara
Zealot's Tag zealot
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License